Project 365 – 1 Month Down

Believe it or not it was a month ago that I started on the Project 365 journey.  Hopefully things have improved over the week and it’s still remaining interesting….  Just need to think of ideas for the remaining 11 months…!

Still here’s some of my favourite photos from the first month – hope you’ve enjoyed these as much as I have and hopefully will have some more fun ones next month!

Day 4 - Bad Robot!

Day 13 - Titanic

Day 26 - A Word In Your Ear

Day 28 - Time For Toast

Day 31 - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheet (Part 1)

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – 1 Month Down

  1. Just wanted to say, I’m still reading and enjoying even though I don’t always comment 🙂 I think my favourite so far has possibly been the Titanic one, although it’s a difficult decision!

    I’m a few days behind you with the challenge – I’m only up to 20 photos so far. Still, that’s not bad going given that I didn’t know if I was even going to last this long! I’ll probably post up a month review sometime next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

