Project 365 Day 149 – High Maintenance




Day 149 – High Maintenance

Originally uploaded by ajwalters

I went over to my parents today and my dad was working on my sisters car doing some maintenance to the engine. Of course Wall-E being of a smaller size was more than happy to hop int here and give the spanners a pull where our arms wouldn’t fit.

This is the first of three photos I took (before I remembered to correct the white balence settings) but I quite liked the blue colour it came out as – I think it adds a certain grittyness to the photo which works with the engine setting of the photo.

Leave a Reply

