Project 365 Day 165 – There’s A Hole In My Coin

Wall-E’s been counting up his coins – but he thinks he may have been had. This coin appears to be have a hole in it – where did that come from?

With it being Burns night and all I really wanted to do a Burns night related photo. Unforunatly when I was mucking around with some coins when getting ready to pay for dinner I took this photo which just looks so much better than the Burns Night photo I took did. There was no doubt in this being todays photo – though the Burns Night photo featuring Haggis can be seen here.

2 thoughts on “Project 365 Day 165 – There’s A Hole In My Coin

  1. Pingback: That Is The Week That Was « Thoughts, Sights and Randomness.

Leave a Reply

