Photo Post – Project 365 6 Months In

Well – we’re 6 months in, and the project continues.  So far I’m pretty please with what I’ve got so far so lets hope the next 6 months are just as good.  Here’s some additional favourites from the last month.

Day 158 - "I've Got This Terrible Pain In All The Diodes Down My Left Side..."Day 160 - Wall-E RocksDay 165 - There's A Hole In My CoinDay 176 - Over-Done ItDay 181 - Banana PeelDay 182 - You Nana!Day 183 - Half-way PointDay 185 - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep (Part 6)

One thought on “Photo Post – Project 365 6 Months In

  1. Congratulations on getting half way through your 365 challenge! It’s been a good six months, but I can hardly believe it’s gone so quickly. Here’s to the next six!

Leave a Reply

