Project 365 Day 187 – …And Pounce




Day 187 – …And Pounce

Originally uploaded by ajwalters

The waiting is over… he’s gone for the rabbit.

I actually set this shot up the other night when I took the photo for Day 186 – I had quite a bit of spare time so thought I’d play with the poses and see what I could produce. The upshot of this was that I had a robot attacking a chocolate bunny sitting in the middle of my living room which I didn’t want to move (given how easily it all came apart despite the amount of blu-tack involved…) Still the photo is taken which means I can now eat the rabbit (which everyones confused as to why I haven’t done this already!)

Yes I may have been watching too many wildlife shows…

One thought on “Project 365 Day 187 – …And Pounce

Leave a Reply

