Project 365 Day 260 – Scrubbing Up

Day 260 - Scrubbing Up by ajwalters
Day 260 – Scrubbing Up, a photo by ajwalters on Flickr.

The summers coming, so it’s time to get the garden ready. The patio needs a good scrub down and I know just the ‘bot for the job…

Slightly odd colours in this one – mainly because I forgot to put the white balence back to outside after taking a couple of photos inside with the custom settings. My bad, hopefully lesson learned.

PS – yes I know it’s not my garden. Was over at my parents to get the car washed – long story mainly involving a lack of an outside tap at my house.

Leave a Reply

